Contact Us

26 Claireville Drive
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada,
M9W 5T9

Telephone: (416) 674-6200
Toll Free: (866) 854-6595 (Canada & U.S.)
Fax: (416) 674-6622
Customer Service: service@statests.com

Company Directory

Management

Carlo Reda

Ext 238
carlo@statests.com

Rob Zaffino

Ext 225
robz@statests.com

Tracey Zaffino-Reda

Ext 224
tracey@statests.com

Joe Zaffino

Ext 247
joe@statests.com

Customer Service

Joanna Massari

Ext 226
joanna@statests.com

Cathy Gaudio

Ext 239
cathy@statests.com

Sales Inquiries

Carlo Reda

Ext 238
carlo@statests.com

Mike Riley

Ext 228
miker@statests.com

Accounts Receivable

Mary Zaffino

Ext 236
mary@statests.com

Accounts Payable

Wafaa Ekladious

Ext 231
wafaa@statests.com

Logistics Services

Dispatch

Mike Rajmoolie

Ext 237
mrajmoolie@statests.com

Warehouse

Albert DaRosa

Ext 230
albert@statests.com

Dispatch International

International Dispatch

Emert Young

Ext 229
emert@statests.com